Skip to content

About

We propel companies who drive global progress

Get to know us >

We can Load it, Ship it,
Track it, Clear it and Deliver

Established in 2000, Jacanna Customs and Freight was started by Ken Quigley. With a growing customer focused team, Jacanna offers a professional service with a wealth of knowledge and expertise in logistics, warehousing and distribution across all commodities. With options to move cargo by SEA, AIR or LAND and a worldwide network of agents, Jacanna can Load it, Ship it, Track it, Clear it and Deliver it by any means from anywhere in the world.

Our People

Our people are the heart and soul of our organisation, and our foundation is built upon a strong family-based culture

Loyalty is at the core of our values, and we deeply care for one another. Authenticity and humility define our interactions – we believe in being real and approachable, no matter the circumstances. In our organisation, it’s not just about business; it’s about building lasting relationships and fostering a sense of unity and care that extends far beyond the workplace.

General Cargo Enquiries

Email: imports@jacanna.co.nz
Email: exports@jacanna.co.nz

Other Cargo Enquiries

Email: info@jacanna.co.nz

Che McCallum

Operations Manager

Email: che@jacanna.co.nz
Mobile: 021 225 9510

Daniel Tidey

CFS Manager

Email: daniel@jacanna.co.nz
Mobile: 021 343 823

Johnathan Lynds

3PL Supervisor

Email: johnathan@jacanna.co.nz
Mobile: 021 349 532
DDI: 09 825 1878
EXT: 902

Mitchell James

Sales Manager

Email: mitchell@jacanna.co.nz
Mobile: 021 838 349

Michelle Wellesley-Davies

Financial Controller

Email: michelle@jacanna.co.nz
DDI: 09 8251883
EXT: 907

Neil Lay Yee

General Manager

Email: neil@jacanna.co.nz
Mobile: 021 725 402
DDI: 09 825 1872
EXT: 911

Blair Cosford

Chief Executive Officer

Email: blair@jacanna.co.nz
Mobile: 021 838 567
DDI: 09 8251884
EXT: 908

Ken Quigley

Director

Email: ken@jacanna.co.nz
Mobile: 021 838 494
DDI: 09 825 1880
EXT: 904

Our Brand Promise

To deliver a seamless global logistics experience that is professional and efficient, while remaining easy to navigate. With us, you’ll find a partner dedicated to not only moving goods but also fostering connections.